Zoë Lewis – Small is Tremendous (2004)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Small is Tremendous may be her most adventurous project yet! Eleven great songs showcasing all the sides of Zoe! Latin, funk, jazz, folk, swing, upbeat and original!

Track Listing:

1 Small Is Tremendous 4:00
2 Banana Moon 3:48
3 Breakfast in Bangkok 4:25
4 Solitude 4:15
5 Walter Thompson 4:10
6 Elizabeth 3:20
7 Gringo! 4:05
8 Tadpole Puddle 3:15
9 Eyelashes 3:07
10 Snow White 4:07
11 Summer’s Near 3:33

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 Small Is Tremendous, 2 Banana Moon, 3 Breakfast in Bangkok, 4 Solitude, 5 Walter Thompson, 6 Elizabeth, 7 Gringo!, 8 Tadpole Puddle, 9 Eyelashes, 10 Snow White, 11 Summer's Near


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zoë Lewis – Small is Tremendous (2004)”