Zrazy – Give It All Up (1994)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Zrazy’s debut album won them the 1992 Hot Press/Music Critics Award for Best New Band. Their debut single ‘I’m In Love With Mother Nature’ charted as highest new entry in Ireland Top 30


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 I’m in Love With Mother Nature 4:41
2 Be Alive 5:04
3 Laughing So Hard 6:21
4 6794700 4:49
5 Give It All Up 4:27
6 Wild Child 5:04
7 Inside the Garden 5:13
8 When U Cry 3:39
9 She’s Mine 3:56
10 I Wanna Live With You 4:33
11 Private Wars 3:32


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 I'm in Love With Mother Nature, 2 Be Alive, 3 Laughing So Hard, 4 6794700, 5 Give It All Up, 6 Wild Child, 7 Inside the Garden, 8 When U Cry, 9 She's Mine, 10 I Wanna Live With You, 11 Private Wars


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zrazy – Give It All Up (1994)”