Adrienne Torf – Two Hands Open (2003)


These are partial clips of the songs.
New original music reuniting Adrienne with Brooklyn from the Roof producer Leslie Ann Jones.
“A gifted young American composer and keyboard artist”  (New York Times)
1  Learning To Pray 4:56
2  People Keep Leaving 3:15
3  La Nageuse – The Swimmer 3:21
4  Yes, I’ll Miss You 3:55
5  Samba Expressway 3:09
6  Solitary Waltz 3:38
7  Closer To Home 3:55
8  Approaching Neptune 4:28
9  Wasted 3:35
10 The Rock Will Wear Away 3:15
11 Hay Una Mujer Desaparecida 6:32


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions N/A

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1  Learning To Pray, 2  People Keep Leaving, 3  La Nageuse – The Swimmer, 4  Yes, I'll Miss You, 5  Samba Expressway, 6  Solitary Waltz, 7  Closer To Home, 8  Approaching Neptune, 9  Wasted, 10 The Rock Will Wear Away, 11 Hay Una Mujer Desaparecida


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adrienne Torf – Two Hands Open (2003)”