Agu – Reach In (2015)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Reach In reveals a rich, contemplative acoustic sound of uninterrupted beauty. Try listening beyond your hearing to this symphony of singing bowls, bells, and cello.

Track Listing:

1 Opening 7:08
2 Sound Elixir 15:38
3 Field of Bliss 7:46
4 Dream 5:15
5 Moment Out of Time 7:05
6 Reach In 15:09
7 Eve (feat. Eve Irene Sanchez) 0:47

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 Opening, 2 Sound Elixir, 3 Field of Bliss, 4 Dream, 5 Moment Out of Time, 6 Reach In, 7 Eve (feat. Eve Irene Sanchez)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Agu – Reach In (2015)”