Alice Dimicele – Lucky Dogs (2011)


1. Common Ground 03:15
2. Bungee Jumping 05:11
3. Rock Star 04:25
4. I Am A Snake 05:02
5. Right Or Happy 03:11
6. Find Me Now 03:19
7. Thrive 04:33
8. The Ballad of Turk and Roxy 03:56
9. It’s A Miracle 05:59
10. Remember 06:07
11. Faith Lives 04:36
12. Brain Dead 05:45
13. February 04:29
14. Dreampeace 05:23
15. Lucky Woman 03:00

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Common Ground, 2. Bungee Jumping, 3. Rock Star, 4. I Am A Snake, 5. Right Or Happy, 6. Find Me Now, 7. Thrive, 8. The Ballad of Turk and Roxy, 9. It's A Miracle, 10. Remember, 11. Faith Lives, 12. Brain Dead, 13. February, 14. Dreampeace, 15. Lucky Woman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice Dimicele – Lucky Dogs (2011)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)