Big Bad Gina – Amazon Warrior Princess CD


Fun and funky Goddess folk fusion with a soulful, jazzy flair. From chant to bluegrass, jazz to rap, folkin’ rockin’ and danceable disco, we span a myriad of genres and styles with knee buckling 3 part harmony and multi-instrumentalism!





1 Mo’ Better

2 Amazon Warrior Princess

3 Run or Fall

4 Baby Be Nice

5 I Had Every Intention

6 Whirlwind

7 Bad for Me

8 Love Is Love

9 Hey Goddess

10 Bus Driver

11 Love Is Love (Reprise)

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big Bad Gina – Amazon Warrior Princess CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)