Big Bad Gina – Lake of Dreams CD


An invitation to sensuality, this album will make you feel a range of emotions in a wide variety of sexy genres!

Release Date: 2011




1 Lake of Dreams

2 Oh What a Happy Day

3 Canoe Built For Two

4 Hunger

5 Butch Wytch

6 You Don’t Love Me Anymore

7 Freedom Connection

8 Picture This

9 Set Me Free

10   Drive

11   Hidden Springs

Additional information

Weight 4 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big Bad Gina – Lake of Dreams CD”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)