Catie Curtis – Long Night Moon (2006)


Featuring: Mary Chapin Carpenter, Kris Delmhorst, Mark Erelli, Erin McKeown and Chris Trapper (The Push Stars). Produced by Lorne Entress Mixed by Ben Wisch. CD Design by Meghan Dewer  Photos of Catie by Kelly Davidson
Cover painting by Jeanette Staley c2005,
All songs by Catie Curtis
(except People Look Around and Passing Through, by Catie Curtis & Mark Erelli)

Track Listing:

1 Find You Now 4:20
2 Strange 2:50
3 Water and Stone 3:37
4 It’s a Wonder 2:28
5 Rope Swings and Avalanches 3:43
6 People Look Around 3:58
7 Innocent 3:21
8 Passing Through 4:33
9 Hey California 2:46
10 New Flowers 3:10
11 Hard Time With Goodbyes 3:31
12 Long Night Moon 3:09

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Catie Curtis – Long Night Moon (2006)”