Christine Havrilla – Gypsy Fuzz Searching Finding Living (2011)


Track Listing:
    1. Part 1: Save Your Love
    2. Dance With Me
    3. Desire
    4. Great
    5. Over My Line
    6. Buzz Kill
    7. Tragedy
    8. Part II: Save Your Soul
    9. Drivin’ Fast and Far Away
    10. Fortune Teller
    11. Foolish Lullaby
    12. Grace
    13. Part III: Save the Day
    14. Falling Above
    15. Sail
    16. Sugar Coat It
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Part 1: Save Your Love, 2. Dance With Me, 3. Desire, 4. Great, 5. Over My Line, 6. Buzz Kill, 7. Tragedy, 8. Part II: Save Your Soul, 9. Drivin’ Fast and Far Away, 10. Fortune Teller, 11. Foolish Lullaby, 12. Grace, 13. Part III: Save the Day, 14. Falling Above, 15. Sail, 16. Sugar Coat It


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christine Havrilla – Gypsy Fuzz Searching Finding Living (2011)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)