Melissa Ferrick: Live at Union Hall CD


If there is one thing we all know about Melissa Ferrick, it’s that she gives us one hell of a live show. “Skinnier, Faster, Live at the B.P.C.” continues to be one of her top selling albums. And now, 8 years later, she gives us her latest: “Live at Union Hall”. Packed with her charming and witty banter, her ferocious guitar skills and her addictive fervor, “Live at Union Hall” welcomes you back in for the ride and reminds us why Ann Powers (NY TIMES) said, “Ferrick’s live shows define her popularity..she plays her acoustic guitar as if it were a full band and stresses improvisation in her vocals.”

SKU: 618106200820 Categories: , ,


1. One Year
2. The Other Side
3. Come On Life
4. Nebraska
5. Closer
6. Real
7. Rest Now
8. Ms. Liberty
9. Don’t Say Goodbye
10. Inside
11. It’s Been a Long Time
12. Welcome to My Life
13. Anything Anywhere
14. Never Give Up

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .2 in

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. One Year, 2. The Other Side, 3. Come On Life, 4. Nebraska, 5. Closer, 6. Real, 7. Rest Now, 8. Ms. Liberty, 9. Don't Say Goodbye, 10. Inside, 11. It's Been a Long Time, 12. Welcome to My Life, 13. Anything Anywhere, 14. Never Give Up


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melissa Ferrick: Live at Union Hall CD”