Christine Havrilla – Sunless Escapade (2019)


Track Listing:
  1. Sunless Escapade (4:55)
  2. See Things Your Way (4:09)
  3. Said it Once (4:09)
  4. Let in Love (3:54)
  5. Hail (3:07)
  6. Sittin’ at the Table (3:22)
  7. Four Leaf Clover (4:31)
  8. River of Love (4:17)

©(p) 2019 Boxrilla Music (ASCAP) except “Said It Once” ©2017 Boxrilla Music (ASCAP), “Hail” © 2015 Boxrilla Music (ASCAP), “Four Leaf Clover” ©1998 Boxrilla Music (ASCAP), and “River of Love” written by T Bone Burnett © Henry Burnett Music administered by Spirit One Music (BMI).   All Rights Reserved. Used By Permission




SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, Sunless Escapade, See Things Your Way, Said it Once, Let in Love, Hail, Sittin’ at the Table, Four Leaf Clover, River of Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christine Havrilla – Sunless Escapade (2019)”