Cris WIlliamson – Winter Hearts (2009)


This is Seasonal music, like a candle in the snow…I hope it lifts your heart and reminds you that we are all interconnected, and that people all over the world gather round the Light in some way, if only to warm themselves and rekindle the Hope in the Heart. May Peace be your Gift and your Blessing, at this time and all the whole year through!


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Winter Hearts 3:54
2 Bring the Torch, Jeannette Isabella 3:04
3 Also, Abraham 4:40
4 Moonlight Ranch 4:10
5 Good King Wenceslas 2:46
6 Snowbound 2:55
7 Sleep, Baby, Sleep 4:09
8 The Holly and the Ivy 3:09
9 Gift of the Magi 5:03
10 Sounding Joy 3:57
11 Jubilee Day 4:10
12 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 2:59

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 19, Process is the Purpose, Tula's Turnaround, Silent Mist/How Insensitive, Soulful Strut, Zawinul, I Don't Want to Know Your Name, Light My Fire, House Party, Orange Grove, Space Port/Pinnocchio, Let Me Live My Lie, Calm Before the Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cris WIlliamson – Winter Hearts (2009)”