Diane Patterson – World Awake (2010)


These are partial clips of the songs.
Diane plays her funky earth ballads for the peaceful revolution on guitar, ukulele and djembe, with rocking full band arrangements, lead guitar and some Hammond organ. There are three wild live cuts, performed with guitarist Al Torre, and 9 studio recordings.
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1. High Sierra Morning
2. Aloha
3. Esselen People
4. Drumming the World Awake
5. Take it to the Mountain
6. Move With You
7. Lady With the Lamp
8. The River
9. Furthur
10. Sacred Sound
11. Hope
12. Walk the Path

Released  2010

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, High Sierra Morning, Aloha, Esselen People, Drumming the World Awake, Take it to the Mountain, Move With You, Lady With the Lamp, The River, Furthur, Sacred Sound, Hope, Walk the Path


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diane Patterson – World Awake (2010)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)