Ellis Delaney – Break the Spell (2008)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Ellis’ sixth release Break The Spell is a collection of eleven soulful songs.  Fans and music critics alike describe Ellis’ music as a journey of self-discovery and awakening and Break The Spell embodies this sentiment, featuring lyrics rich with meaning. In the songs, she explores the power and complexity of loss as well as the opportunity to re-invent ourselves each day.

1 How Would It Be 3:51
2 Before You Leave 4:22
3 Red Light 3:53
4 City On Fire 3:20
5 Break The Spell 3:29
6 Blackbird 3:27
7 Half-Winged Angel 4:12
8 Hurricane 2:59
9 Words You Said 4:36
10 Twisted Roads 3:29
11 Lake Calhoun 1:53

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 How Would It Be, 2 Before You Leave, 3 Red Light, 4 City On Fire, 5 Break The Spell, 6 Blackbird, 7 Half-Winged Angel, 8 Hurricane, 9 Words You Said, 10 Twisted Roads, 11 Lake Calhoun


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellis Delaney – Break the Spell (2008)”