Ember Swift – Mid-March Meltdown (2021)


Track Listing:

1. Be My Home 04:51
2. Ambiguity 03:41
3. Broken Thing 04:32
4. I Don’t Love You 04:03
5. Skin on Skin 04:22
6. It’s Like That 04:10
7. I Don’t Care 02:47
8. Anyway 04:17
9. Knockin’ 04:07
10. Cricket Heart 03:47
11. Castaway 03:35
12. Illusion 03:45
13. Paris 03:18

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Be My Home, 2. Ambiguity, 3. Broken Thing, 4. I Don't Love You, 5. Skin on Skin, 6. It's Like That, 7. I Don't Care, 8. Anyway, 9. Knockin', 10. Cricket Heart, 11. Castaway, 12. Illusion, 13. Paris


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ember Swift – Mid-March Meltdown (2021)”