Emma’s Revolution – Revolution Now


Covering issues from reproductive justice to refugees and Black Lives Matter to the sustaining power of love, the songs on “Revolution Now” span folk to jazz and funk to rock. Emma’s Revolution brings these tools of inspiration and motivation to fuel resistance movements at this tumultuous time.

Featured contributors include Gary Johnson accordion/keyboards (Conjunto Jardin, Sabia), John R Burr piano (Maria Muldaur, the Alison Brown Quartet), Jan Martinelli bass (Holly Near, Wild Mango),

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Fire in Ferguson
2 My Feet Are Tired
3 Into Your Heart
4 Feel The Wind
5 Sing People Sing
6 Killing Game
7 I Am A Woman
8 Still Here
9 Need A Progressive Woman (Revolutionary Mind)
10 Always Loving You
11 Earned This Gray
12 Jupiter
13 Shadow Of The Wall
14 Love Reaches Out
15 Iowa Feb 17
16 Rock Me Ocean
17 “Vote (The Trump Rewrite)”

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Emma’s Revolution – Revolution Now”