Emma’s Revolution – Rooted (2022)


Reflections on justice and joy in pandemic times & songs since the duo’s last recording, Revolution Now

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Our House is on Fire
2 Our People Gonna Rise
3 Celebrate You
4 Trumpty Dumpty
5 Wash Away Stone
6 On a Day In January
7 Clearwater Tune
8 Another 17
9 Two Rooftops
10 Gonna Vote Your Asses Out
11 I Believe Her
12 Our Dignity
13 A Zeesn Christmas
14 From a (Social) Distance

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Emma’s Revolution – Rooted (2022)”