Flirtations – Three CD


A new highlight in the stellar career of the legendary Flirtations. Pop/jazz vocalist Suede has joined remaining original members Jimmy Rutland and Jon Arterton in the group’s best recording yet. A joy from git to go, the fabulous Flirts keep rolling on with super vocals, outrageous humor, emotional intensity, and utmost musicianship. Recorded in the Meeting House in Provincetown, Massachusetts, the set includes “Time After Time,” “Do Not Turn Away,” and “Something to Talk About.”   (AllMusic Review)

20 in stock




1 Food Chain
2 Breaths
3 Time After Time
4 Sister (Miss Celie’s Blues)
5 Fun, Fun, Fun
6 On Children
7 Do Not Turn Away
8 Something To Talk About
9 Mister Sandman
10 Life Is Eternal
11 Can’t Turn Back
12 Think
13 Everything Possible
14 We Shall Be Free

Release Date: 1996

Additional information

Weight 5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flirtations – Three CD”