Judy Small – Global Village (1995)


Track Listing:

1 We Know It’s Gonna Rain
2 Marlborough Sounds
3 Living in the Fast Lane
4 Love is a Fearsome Thing
5 The Portrait of Margot Berard
6 What Was Her Name?
7 Music in the Movement
8 Leila’s Dance
9 No Love Lost
10 When Cecilia Sings
11 Global Village
12 La Vie En Pose (The French Song)
13 Song About a Writer
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, 1 We Know It's Gonna Rain, 2 Marlborough Sounds, 3 Living in the Fast Lane, 4 Love is a Fearsome Thing, 5 The Portrait of Margot Berard, 6 What Was Her Name?, 7 Music in the Movement, 8 Leila's Dance, 9 No Love Lost, 10 When Cecilia Sings, 11 Global Village, 12 La Vie En Pose (The French Song), 13 Song About a Writer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Judy Small – Global Village (1995)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)