Judy Small – Ladies & Gems (1984)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Track Listing:

1  Alison and Me
2  The White Bay Paper Seller
3  Bridget Evans
4  Mothers Daughters Wives
5  The Manly Ferry Song
6  Just Another Crazy on the Street
7  They Promise You Diamonds
8  Speaking Hands Hearing Eyes
9  Much Too Much Trouble
10 A Song for the Roly Poly People
11 Mary Parker’s Lament
12 Turn Right Go Straight
13 From the Lambing to the Wool
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, 1  Alison and Me, 2  The White Bay Paper Seller, 3  Bridget Evans, 4  Mothers Daughters Wives, 5  The Manly Ferry Song, 6  Just Another Crazy on the Street, 7  They Promise You Diamonds, 8  Speaking Hands Hearing Eyes, 9  Much Too Much Trouble, 10 A Song for the Roly Poly People, 11 Mary Parker's Lament, 12 Turn Right Go Straight, 13 From the Lambing to the Wool


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Judy Small – Ladies & Gems (1984)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)