Laura Love & Orville Johnson – The Sweeter The Juice (2009)


Laura teams up with dobro master, Orville Johnson to showcase her original songs along with familiar favorites.

Track Listing:

1 Cotton Eyed Joe / Ruby (Are You Mad At Your Man) 5:43
2 King Jesus / I’m Workin’ on a Building 5:58
3 Load Up / Eyes on the Prize 7:28
4 Nobody’s Fault But Mine 3:47
5 Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Swing Down Chariot 5:01
6 Passin’ 3:13
7 Livin’ In a Dream 3:19
8 We Shall Not Be Moved / Stayed On Freedom 4:57
9 When He Calls Me 4:24
10 Yes We Can 3:30


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. Waiting, 2. Set Me Free, 3. Hole in the Ground, 4. Sing, 5. Ride, 6. Undone, 7. Daffodil, 8. Take Another Look, 10. Fly, 11. Every Now & Then, 12. In the Present, 13. How Long, 14. Lay it on Me, 15. Let Me, 16. "Over My Line" live bootleg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Laura Love & Orville Johnson – The Sweeter The Juice (2009)”