Linda J Smith Koehler – Wide Open


Linda Smith Koehler is a founding member and current music director of Women With Wings, an original Singing in Sacred Circle group founded by our beloved late Kay Gardner, who called Linda “chant maestra.” Since 1996, Linda has been creating chants and songs that nurture joy, cultivate peace, and honor the Earth.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

  1. Keep a Song
  2. Holy Ground
  3. Plant Your Feet
  4. Energy Rising
  5. Brilliance Shine
  6. I Go Up to the Mountain
  7. And So Below
  8. In Rhythm
  9. Singing
  10. Rock Me, Mama
  11. I Release Myself
  12. Goddess of the Moon
  13. I Am
  14. Free!
  15. Alive!
  16. Powers of the Universe
  17. Healing Has Begun
  18. Your Gifts
  19. My Spirit Lives On
  20. Divine Within
  21. We Are One
  22. I Create Peace

Released  2006

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Linda J Smith Koehler – Wide Open”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)