Lisa Ferraro – Jazz Up the Holidays Vol 2 (2018)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Track Listing:

01 Christmas Waltz
02 Do You Hear What I Hear
03 Silent Night
04 Christmas Eve in My Hometown
05 Must Be Santa Claus
06 I’ll Be Home for Christmas
07 White Christmas
08 Cool Yule
09 O Holy Night
10 Unwrap Your Heart This Christmas
11 What Are You Doing NYE

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 01 Christmas Waltz, 02 Do You Hear What I Hear, 03 Silent Night, 04 Christmas Eve in My Hometown, 05 Must Be Santa Claus, 06 I’ll Be Home for Christmas, 07 White Christmas, 08 Cool Yule, 09 O Holy Night, 10 Unwrap Your Heart This Christmas, 11 What Are You Doing NYE


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa Ferraro – Jazz Up the Holidays Vol 2 (2018)”