Lojo Russo – Albuminium Blue (2000)


Track Listing:

1. Players 04:03
2. One Touch (One Time) 02:48
3. Full Moon AM 05:18
4. Where There’s Smoke 03:09
5. Her 03:14
6. Corde Vox 04:11
7. Riding Backward 04:18
8. Here & Now 03:34
9. Jasmine Wind 04:41
10. Ashes. Ashes. 03:42
11. Players Reprise 03:06

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, 1. Players, 2. One Touch (One Time), 3. Full Moon AM, 4. Where There's Smoke, 5. Her, 6. Corde Vox, 7. Riding Backward, 8. Here & Now, 9. Jasmine Wind, 10. Ashes. Ashes., 11. Players Reprise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lojo Russo – Albuminium Blue (2000)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)