Lojo Russo – Sweet Tooth (2011)


Track Listing:

1. Rock Candy 03:16
2. Blame it on the Jello (free) 02:48
3. Kitties & Doggies 03:19
4. Krazy Love 02:13
5. Me Llamo Llama 01:13
6. Orbital Groove 02:43
7. A Powerpuff Girl (I Wanna Be) (free) 01:58
8. Java Time 02:26
9. Bestest Buddy 02:29
10. Gramma 02:26
11. Holy Day Ham Bingo 05:11
12. Not Alternative 06:17
13. Car Talk Star 02:04
14. My Songs Have Too Many Words 02:57
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, 1. Rock Candy, 2. Blame it on the Jello (free), 3. Kitties & Doggies, 4. Krazy Love, 5. Me Llamo Llama, 6. Orbital Groove, 7. A Powerpuff Girl (I Wanna Be) (free), 8. Java Time, 9. Bestest Buddy, 10. Gramma, 11. Holy Day Ham Bingo, 12. Not Alternative, 13. Car Talk Star, 14. My Songs Have Too Many Words


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lojo Russo – Sweet Tooth (2011)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)