Natalia Zukerman – Mortal Child (2001)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Track Listing:

1 This Is Not Your House 3:57
2 Mortal Child 4:18
3 Winter In California 4:50
4 Dancing Shoes 3:49
5 Prodigal Daughter 5:01
6 Lovelier 4:06
7 Twice As Long 3:21
8 Good For Me 5:12
9 If You’re Gonna Try 4:50
10 When I Have a Farm (I’m Not Gonna Grow Corn) 4:25
11 Inheritance

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full CD, Full Album Download, 1 This Is Not Your House, 2 Mortal Child, 3 Winter In California, 4 Dancing Shoes, 5 Prodigal Daughter, 6 Lovelier, 7 Twice As Long, 8 Good For Me, 9 If You're Gonna Try, 10 When I Have a Farm (I'm Not Gonna Grow Corn), 11 Inheritance


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natalia Zukerman – Mortal Child (2001)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)