Pat Madden & Sally Potter – It’s About Time (2005)


Track Listing:

  1. Roseville Fair
  2. Jubilee
  3. When Fall Comes to New England
  4. Forever Young
  5. Your Daughters and Your Sons
  6. Finlandia (This Is My Song)
  7. Somebody Feels the Water
  8. Moon River
  9. Paxton Medley
  10. The Old Church Bell
  11. I Am Willing
  12. I Knew This Place
  13. Old Man Time
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, Roseville Fair, Jubilee, When Fall Comes to New England, Forever Young, Your Daughters and Your Sons, Findlandia (This Is My Song), Somebody Feels the Waters, Moon River, Paxton Medley, The Old Church Bell, I Am Willing, I Know This Place, Old Man Time


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pat Madden & Sally Potter – It’s About Time (2005)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)