Resonance – Time & Chance (2008)


Track Listing:

1. All the Rivers
2. The Earth is Singing My Name
3. Always Coming Home
4. Ode to Women
5. I Have a Million Nightingales
6. The Tree of Peace
7. Rainstorm
8. Past Life Melodies
9. Salmon Run
10. Wood River
11. This We Know
12. Turn Around
13. Everything Possible
14. I Am Willing


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1. All the Rivers
2. The Earth is Singing My Name, 3. Always Coming Home, 4. Ode to Women, 5. I Have a Million Nightingales, 6. The Tree of Peace, 7. Rainstorm, 8. Past Life Melodies, 9. Salmon Run, 10. Wood River, 11. This We Know, 12. Turn Around, 13. Everything Possible, 14. I Am Willing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Resonance – Time & Chance (2008)”