Second Opinion – Just a Bit Closer (1992)


Track Listing:

  1. Only a Song
  2. The Ballad of Anita Hill
  3. Inner Dancer
  4. Put Another Log on the Fire
  5. There Goes the Mountain
  6. Praying for Rain
  7. High in the Hills
  8. Zip It Up
  9. Western Highway
  10. Voices
  11. What Will I Leave
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, Only a Song, The Ballad of Anita Hill, Inner Dancer, Put Another Log on the Fire, There Goes the Mountain, Praying for Rain, High in the Hills, Zip It Up, Western Highway, Voices, What Will I Leave


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Second Opinion – Just a Bit Closer (1992)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)