Second Opinion – Last Rose (1998)


Track Listing:

  1. Second Wind
  2. Add A Little Faith
  3. That’s Heaven to Me
  4. The Last Rose of Summer
  5. Family Hands
  6. Bread
  7. Leave A Little Light
  8. Stillness
  9. Home is Where the Heart Is
  10. A Seat at the Table
  11. Their Way
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, Second Wind, Add A Little Faith, That's Heaven to Me, The Last Rose of Summer, Family Hands, Bread, Leave A Little Light, Stillness, Home is Where the Heart Is, A Seat at the Table, Their Way


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Second Opinion – Last Rose (1998)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)