Sharon Katz & The Peace Train – Crystal Journey (2003)


With The Peace Train’s original 500-voice choir
Experience the pulse of South Africa with the musicians who helped end Apartheid. By forming a 500-member multiracial and multicultural performing group and touring the country by train, Sharon’s musical message of hope, optimism and unity was crystal clear. The music on this CD will take you on a joyride to the heart of a nation.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Bayangesaba 04:11
2 Warm Heart 04:31
3 Angazi 04:20
4 We Are the Children of South Africa 04:42
5 Sala Ngoana 05:45
6 Owakho 04:09
7 Siyajabula 05:19
8 Sutuu 04:16
9 How Long 03:56
10 Ukuthula Namhlanje 05:32
11 Jikela Maweni 04:46
12 Guabi Guabi 04:55
13 Mbube/The Lion Sleeps Tonight 05:02

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sharon Katz & The Peace Train – Crystal Journey (2003)”