Susan Werner – NOLA (2019)


For Susan Werner fans awaiting another of her unique concept albums, it’s here, and this time it’s NOLA – yup, New Orleans. Based on the piano stylings of Professor Longhair and Dr. John, Susan has written nine new tunes and tossed in a new take on an old classic. Just in time for Mardi Gras 2019!

Recorded in New Orleans and Philadelphia. Produced by Erik Johnson, High Hill Studios, Philadelphia.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Get You From Below
2 The Night I Ate New Orleans
3 Free Your Ass
5 Talk Me Into Anything
6 Napoleon
7 A Moment (Trees)
8 What He Said In Jackson Square
9 Nobody Loves You Like Me
10 House of the Rising Sun

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Susan Werner – NOLA (2019)”