Teresa Trull & Barbara Higbie – Playtime CD (1997)


These are partial clips of the songs.

This duo CD, from Teresa Trull and Barbara Higbie, captures the excitement and versatility that has endeared them to audiences since their 1983 release Unexpected. Critically acclaimed in publications such as People, Cashbox, Billboard

Release Date: 1997


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Track Listing:

1 Why Wait
2 Sway of Her Hips
3 Playtime
4 Satin Sunlight
5 Heart of Beauty
6 Next Time
7 New Found Love
8 You Upset Me
9 Music Box
10 Wings
11 Getting Some Fun Out of Life

Additional information

Weight 6 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 Why Wait, 2 Sway of Her Hips, 3 Playtime, 4 Satin Sunlight, 5 Heart of Beauty, 6 Next Time, 7 New Found Love, 8 You Upset Me, 9 Music Box, 10 Wings, 11 Getting Some Fun Out of Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Teresa Trull & Barbara Higbie – Playtime CD (1997)”