Topp Twins – Flowergirls & Cowgirls (2005)


These are partial clips of the songs.

The Topp Twins 2005 album ‘Flowergirls and Cowgirls’ is a country music classic with a unique kiwi sound, featuring original and traditional country songs and the distinctive Topp Twins’ yodel. Winner of Best Country Album NZ Music Awards 2007.

Track Listing:

1 Local Farmhand 3:28
2 Natural State 3:56
3 Sad Dog 3:21
4 Long Distance Love 3:50
5 Shepherds Farewell 3:33
6 Tamworth 5:21
7 Bridle Hanging on the Wall 5:05
8 Hightime 2:44
9 When the Cactus Is in Bloom 3:53
10 Old Faithful and I 2:43
11 Country Music 2:44

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Physical CD, Full Album Dwnload, 1 Local Farmhand, 2 Natural State, 3 Sad Dog, 4 Long Distance Love, 5 Shepherds Farewell, 6 Tamworth, 7 Bridle Hanging on the Wall, 8 Hightime, 9 When the Cactus Is in Bloom, 10 Old Faithful and I, 11 Country Music


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Topp Twins – Flowergirls & Cowgirls (2005)”