Topp Twins – Honky Tonk Angel (2009)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Produced by legendary New Zealand producer and musician Don McGlashan and featuring some of NZ’s best musicians, this album is the Topp Twins at their best.

Track Listing:

1. Honky Tonk Angel 02:42
2. Palomino Moon 04:57
3. Infamous Angel 04:29
4. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness 04:30
5. Mustang Mountain 04:25
6. Town This Size 03:51
7. Holy Cow 03:07
8. Nga Iwi E 02:53
9. Serious 02:10
10. World 03:37
11. Throw Down Your Guns 04:03
12. Milestones 04:19
13. Calf Club Day 04:29

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Physical CD, Full Album Dwnload, 1. Honky Tonk Angel, 2. Palomino Moon, 3. Infamous Angel, 4. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness, 5. Mustang Mountain, 6. Town This Size, 7. Holy Cow, 8. Nga Iwi E, 9. Serious, 10. World, 11. Throw Down Your Guns, 12. Milestones, 13. Calf Club Day


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Topp Twins – Honky Tonk Angel (2009)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)