Christine Havrilla – In My Chair (2008)


Track List   In My Chair Christine Havrilla

  1. Fresh Sanity
  2. Exit 25
  3. Everyday
  4. Take Me to the River
  5. Light Up
  6. Take Another Look
  7. None of You
  8. Grounded
  9. Old House
  10. Beautiful
  11. Sky
  12. Want To
  13. Sober Up Betty
  14. Lay it on Me
  15. Daffodil –acoustic live/ Mauch Chunk Opera House

©2008 Christine Havrilla / Boxrilla Music

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christine Havrilla – In My Chair (2008)”