Ellis Delaney – Blueprint Live (1998)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Blueprint Live is an upbeat and fast-paced live album with lots of audience interaction, laughter, and light-heartedness. This solo acoustic album was recorded live at two different concerts in Northfield and Minneapolis, MN.

It gives listeners a chance to hear a more raw and intimate look at Ellis’ early musical years and includes some songs that continue to be fan-favorites, including “I don’t know”, “Princes and Princesses”, and “Twisted Roads”. *It was also her senior project in college at St Olaf (she got an ‘A’).

1 America 2:57
2 Takin’ a Walk 3:01
3 Doin’ Fine 3:33
4 Take a Risk 3:50
5 I Don’t Know 5:36
6 Parking Lot Song 2:37
7 Hear Me 3:22
8 Princes and Princesses 3:18
9 Old Soul 3:12
10 Energy… 2:45
11 Connection 2:24
12 Train Song 3:29
13 Twisted Roads 12:57

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 America, 2 Takin' a Walk, 3 Doin' Fine, 4 Take a Risk, 5 I Don't Know, 6 Parking Lot Song, 7 Hear Me, 8 Princes and Princesses, 9 Old Soul, 10 Energy…, 11 Connection, 12 Train Song, 13 Twisted Roads


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellis Delaney – Blueprint Live (1998)”