Ellis Delaney – Everything That’s Real (2001)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Everything That’s Real is Ellis’ third studio release, named one of the Top Ten Indie Releases of 2001 by Music Connection Magazine. The album was recorded at the Seedy Underbelly in Minneapolis entirely in analog format. The album was her first recording after leaving her former band, Bobby Llama.

Wanting to do something different, Ellis produced the record on her own and stuck with a pure analog format (no digital editing). Ellis was joined by Brian Roessler and Peter Anderson, adding bass and drums & percussion respectively.

1 The Fool 3:40
2 Love Song 3:42
3 The Phoenix 2:38
4 Oh My Dear Child 4:15
5 Rock ‘n’ Roll Star 3:07
6 She Said 2:54
7 Promises 5:26
8 Angel 4:14
9 Everything That’s Real 2:28
10 Oak Tree 2:21
11 Runaway 4:24
12 Mystery 1:50
13 I’m Alright 3:23

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 The Fool, 2 Love Song, 3 The Phoenix, 4 Oh My Dear Child, 5 Rock 'n' Roll Star, 6 She Said, 7 Promises, 8 Angel, 9 Everything That's Real, 10 Oak Tree, 11 Runaway, 12 Mystery, 13 I'm Alright


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellis Delaney – Everything That’s Real (2001)”