Ellis Delaney – Undefended Heart (2008)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Ellis’ sixth release Break The Spell was a collection of eleven soulful songs.  Undefnded Heart is an album of acoustic remixes of the same tracks for those who prefer simplicity.  Plus one bonus track!

1 How Would It Be 3:51
2 Before You Leave 4:22
3 Red Light 3:53
4 City On Fire 3:20
5 Break The Spell 3:29
6 Blackbird 3:27
7 Half-Winged Angel 4:12
8 Hurricane 2:59
9 Words You Said 4:36
10 Twisted Roads 3:29
11 Lake Calhoun 1:53
12 The Great Unknown 3:27  * Bonus Track

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Download, 1 How Would It Be, 2 Before You Leave, 3 Red Light, 4 City On Fire, 5 Break The Spell, 6 Blackbird, 7 Half-Winged Angel, 8 Hurricane, 9 Words You Said, 10 Twisted Roads, 11 Lake Calhoun, 12 The Great Unknown


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ellis Delaney – Undefended Heart (2008)”