Ember Swift – The Dirty Pulse (2006)


Track Listing:

1 No Regrets 4:21
2 Affluence Disease 3:31
3 Some Fine Day 3:09
4 Bliss 3:23
5 Mental Breakdown 3:39
6 Impossible (To Tell) 3:46
7 Ten Pin 3:36
8 Thirteen 4:02
9 Intervention 3:39
10 Witness 3:00
11 Ease 3:38
12 Reinforced Concrete 3:39

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, 1 No Regrets, 2 Affluence Disease
3 Some Fine Day, 4 Bliss, 5 Mental Breakdown, 6 Impossible (To Tell), 7 Ten Pin, 8 Thirteen, 9 Intervention, 10 Witness, 11 Ease, 12 Reinforced Concrete


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ember Swift – The Dirty Pulse (2006)”