Heather Bishop – The Last Tracks (2018)


Track Listing:

    1. Ghost Riders
    2. Seduced
    3. Tell Me More
    4. Let Them Talk
    5. A Duck in NYC
    6. Daydream Me Home
    7. If You Leave Me Darlin’
    8. Warrior
    9. Chickee’s on the Run
    10. Aging Grace
    11. No Bourbon Boogie
    12. Fever
    13. I Ain’t No Saint
    14. Everybody
    15. Party in the Sun
    16. Ancient Cry
    17. Cyber Love
    18. Sweet Talk
    19. Do Ya
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into 3 ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heather Bishop – The Last Tracks (2018)”