Jamie Anderson – A Promise of Light (2005)


“… a perfect CD from beginning to end.”
J. Layton, Indie-Music.com.

Track Listing:

1 Faith 03:44
2 A Little Chocolate 02:17
3 Sister 03:25
4 Hurricane 02:21
5 Beautiful 03:33
6 Grace 03:35
7 Your Mama Scares Me 02:24
8 Ann Lee 03:26
9 Polly Vaughn 03:42
10 Emily 02:22
11 Your Night Just Got More Interesting 03:00
12 Gone 03:36
13 Felon 02:57

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into a ZIP file. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jamie Anderson – A Promise of Light (2005)”