Rachael Sage – Character CD (2020)


Rachael Sage album “Character” is an inspirational tribute to survivorship, the collection reflects on such concepts as gratitude, identity, compassion, authenticity, optimism, and mindfulness.  This 2-CD Deluxe book includes an additional CD of exclusive acoustic tracks as well as a cut-out / wearable mask design by Rachael!

Track Listing:

1 Blue Sky Days 4:04
2 Bravery’s On Fire 3:45
3 Both Hands 3:14
4 Damaged 4:48
5 Ohio 3:30
6 Cave 4:04
7 When I Was Young 3:37
8 Open The Door 3:55
9 Character 6:39
10 Be The Same 3:10
11 Atmosphere 3:42
12 Catch The Light 4:39
13 Blue Sky Days (Acoustic) 4:03
14 Bravery’s On Fire (Acoustic) 3:43
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The MP3 files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The MP3 files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.

Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rachael Sage – Character CD (2020)”

our newsletters are awesome!

stay up-to-date on the latest in women's music

Select your preference: general - goldenrod music updates local - mid-michigan music happenings

(your info is safe with us! promise.)