Shelley Graff – Coming Home (2010)


These are partial clips of the songs.

Coming Home includes many new songs and chants as well as songs that Shelley has written over the past twenty years. The Coming Home CD starts with a spoken word piece called “Hope” and continues with songs/chants rich with women’s voices as well as, on some pieces, accompaniment of guitar, piano, flute, and cello. As one might expect, there are many women’s voices on this CD. The following women, who Shelley calls her Amazing Spirit Sisters, lovingly added their soulsounds to this recording: Ruth Barrett, Amy Carol Webb, Kathy Crocco, dorrie andermills, Lee Hoffman, Leslie Bevans, Cherie Ackerson, Rachel Alexander, Elizabeth Bolen, Jennifer Powers, Linda Smith Koehler and Women With Wings, the Columbus Singing In Sacred Circle, and the Cincinnati Singing In Sacred Circle. The amazing and inspiring Mary Southard shared her beautiful artwork on the CD cover as well on the back tray of the Coming Home CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Hope
  2. This Dream
  3. Spirit Sisters
  4. Love Lead the Way
  5. Blowing Rock
  6. Bridge
  7. Chant to Brigit
  8. Snow
  9. A Woman’s Hands
  10. Trust
  11. Kailey’s Garden
  12. Coming Home
  13. Healer
  14. Invited Hope
  15. Spirit Bridge
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Please read – regarding the download files:

The audio files are compressed for easier downloading into one or more ZIP files. After placing your order,  click the link on the confirmation page to download it to your computer. You will also receive this link in your confirmation email. These files will not be simple to access if downloaded directly to a mobile device. If you are uncertain, download them to a computer.

On your computer, locate the file in your downloads area. Double click the zip file to access the MP3s. From there, add them to your preferred music library.

The audio files are saved with 128kbps CD quality compression. If you prefer higher fidelity or if you have any problems downloading the music, please contact us.


Additional information

Weight 5 oz

Full Album – Physical CD, Full Album – Download, Hope, This Dream, Spirit Sisters, Love Lead the Way, Blowing Rock, Bridge, Chant to Brigit, Snow, A Woman's Hands, Trust, Kailey's Garden, Coming Home, Healer, Invited Hope, Spirit Bridge


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shelley Graff – Coming Home (2010)”